Jewelry Supply Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Jewelry Supply's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Jewelry Supply does ship for free every day of the year. Jewelry Supply does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Jewelry Supply's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Jewelry Supply's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Jewelry Supply's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Jewelry Supply's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Jewelry Supply does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Jewelry Supply's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Jewelry Supply's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Jewelry Supply's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Jewelry Supply's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Jewelry Supply's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Jewelry Supply promo code

Added 2 weeks ago — Expires on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Jewelry Supply promo codes

More Jewelry Supply discussions

Does Jewelry Supply offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Jewelry Supply does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Jewelry Supply's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 24, 2017 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Jewelry Supply offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Jewelry Supply's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Jewelry Supply offer free shipping?

Yes, Jewelry Supply does ship for free every day of the year. Jewelry Supply does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Jewelry Supply's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find t...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

What products and services does Jewelry Supply sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 62 months ago

Where can I find Jewelry Supply's blog, Facebook Page, Google Plus Page, or Twitter feed?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 62 months ago

Where is Jewelry Supply located? Who is the management team? How can I contact them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 62 months ago

What products and services does Jewelry Supply sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Jewelry Supply1 answer — Last reply 62 months ago

Related Arts & Crafts Supplies Discussions

Does Top Dog Dies offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Top Dog Dies's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Top Dog Dies for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Top Dog Dies? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Where does Top Dog Dies ship from?

Where are Top Dog Dies items shipped from? What is the Top Dog Dies warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies offer coupons?

Does Top Dog Dies offer coupons? What's Top Dog Dies discount policy? Does Top Dog Dies price match? Does Top Dog Dies have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Top Dog Dies ship for free? Does Top Dog Dies ship to every state? Does Top Dog Dies ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies offer student discounts?

Does Top Dog Dies give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Top Dog Dies? How do you redeem a student offer at Top Dog Dies? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Top Dog Dies give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Top Dog Dies? Does Top Dog Dies have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies have a senior discount policy?

Does Top Dog Dies offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Top Dog Dies? What are Top Dog Dies's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies have a money-back guarantee?

Does Top Dog Dies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Top Dog Dies? Can I return products to Top Dog Dies? Will I get refunds from Top Dog Dies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

How often does Top Dog Dies have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Top Dog Dies? How often does Top Dog Dies have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Top Dog Dies? Are there any special sales events for Top Dog Dies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Does Top Dog Dies give birthday discounts?

Does Top Dog Dies give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Top Dog Dies? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Top Dog Dies? Does Top Dog Dies offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Where does Top Dog Dies ship from?

Where are Top Dog Dies items shipped from? What is the Top Dog Dies warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Top Dog Dies0 answers

Where does Great Lakes Innovations ship from?

Where are Great Lakes Innovations items shipped from? What is the Great Lakes Innovations warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer coupons? What's Great Lakes Innovations discount policy? Does Great Lakes Innovations price match? Does Great Lakes Innovations have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer student discounts?

Does Great Lakes Innovations give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Great Lakes Innovations? How do you redeem a student offer at Great Lakes Innovations? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer free shipping?

How much does Great Lakes Innovations charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Great Lakes Innovations ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations give birthday discounts?

Does Great Lakes Innovations give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Great Lakes Innovations? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Great Lakes Innovations? Does Great Lakes Innovations offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

How often does Great Lakes Innovations have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Great Lakes Innovations? How often does Great Lakes Innovations have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Great Lakes Innovations? Are there any special sales events for Great Lakes Innovations?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Great Lakes Innovations give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Great Lakes Innovations? Does Great Lakes Innovations have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations have a money-back guarantee?

Does Great Lakes Innovations have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Great Lakes Innovations? Can I return products to Great Lakes Innovations? Will I get refunds from Great Lakes Innovations?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Great Lakes Innovations's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Great Lakes Innovations for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Great Lakes Innovations? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Where does Great Lakes Innovations ship from?

Where are Great Lakes Innovations items shipped from? What is the Great Lakes Innovations warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Great Lakes Innovations offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Great Lakes Innovations? What are Great Lakes Innovations's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Great Lakes Innovations0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Craft-E-Corner have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Craft-E-Corner?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Where does Craft-E-Corner ship from?

Where are Craft-E-Corner items shipped from? What is the Craft-E-Corner warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner offer free shipping?

How much does Craft-E-Corner charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Craft-E-Corner ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Where does Craft-E-Corner ship from?

Where are Craft-E-Corner items shipped from? What is the Craft-E-Corner warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner have a senior discount policy?

Does Craft-E-Corner offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Craft-E-Corner? What are Craft-E-Corner's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Craft-E-Corner's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Craft-E-Corner for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Craft-E-Corner? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Craft-E-Corner purchase?

Does Craft-E-Corner have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Craft-E-Corner? Will I get refunds from Craft-E-Corner? Does Craft-E-Corner have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Craft-E-Corner give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Craft-E-Corner? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Craft-E-Corner? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Craft-E-Corner?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

How often does Craft-E-Corner have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Craft-E-Corner? How often does Craft-E-Corner have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Craft-E-Corner? Are there any special sales events for Craft-E-Corner?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Craft-E-Corner offer coupons? What's Craft-E-Corner discount policy? Does Craft-E-Corner price match? Does Craft-E-Corner have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Craft-E-Corner have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Craft-E-Corner give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Craft-E-Corner? Does Craft-E-Corner have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Craft-E-Corner0 answers

Does Crafty Steals offer free shipping?

How much does Crafty Steals charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Crafty Steals ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals have a money-back guarantee?

Does Crafty Steals have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Crafty Steals? Can I return products to Crafty Steals? Will I get refunds from Crafty Steals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Where does Crafty Steals ship from?

Where are Crafty Steals items shipped from? What is the Crafty Steals warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Crafty Steals give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Crafty Steals? Does Crafty Steals have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Crafty Steals's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Crafty Steals for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Crafty Steals? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Where does Crafty Steals ship from?

Where are Crafty Steals items shipped from? What is the Crafty Steals warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals offer coupons?

Does Crafty Steals offer coupons? What's Crafty Steals discount policy? Does Crafty Steals price match? Does Crafty Steals have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Crafty Steals give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Crafty Steals? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Crafty Steals? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Crafty Steals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals give birthday discounts?

Does Crafty Steals give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Crafty Steals? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Crafty Steals? Does Crafty Steals offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does Crafty Steals have a senior discount policy?

Does Crafty Steals offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Crafty Steals? What are Crafty Steals's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

How often does Crafty Steals have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Crafty Steals? How often does Crafty Steals have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Crafty Steals? Are there any special sales events for Crafty Steals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Crafty Steals0 answers

Does MJM Magic ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for MJM Magic? How often does MJM Magic have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for MJM Magic? Are there any special sales events for MJM Magic?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers

Does MJM Magic offer free shipping?

How much does MJM Magic charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does MJM Magic ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers

Can you make returns to MJM Magic for free? What is MJM Magic's exchange policy?

What is MJM Magic's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to MJM Magic? Do I need a receipt to make a return to MJM Magic? Does MJM Magic offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to MJM Magic?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers

Where does MJM Magic ship from?

Where are MJM Magic items shipped from? What is the MJM Magic warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers

Does MJM Magic have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does MJM Magic give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at MJM Magic? Does MJM Magic have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers

Does MJM Magic offer coupons?

Does MJM Magic offer coupons? What's MJM Magic discount policy? Does MJM Magic price match? Does MJM Magic have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MJM Magic0 answers